Swiss-US Energy Innovation Days 2021 -        Virtual Edition


 

The development of the pandemic situation remains uncertain. As a result, it is unclear whether and when reliable and safe travel will be possible.

 

We have therefore decided to organize the Swiss-US Energy Innovation Days 2021 in a virtual format, as we did last year.

 

The event, co-hosted by the Swiss Federal Office of Energy, swissnex in Boston and New York  and swissnex San Francisco will take place:

 

Registration-only program

June 16, 2021: 03.00-05.30 pm Swiss Time = 09.00-11.30 am EST = 06.00-08.30 am PST

June 17, 2021: 03.00-05.30 pm Swiss Time = 09.00-11.30 am EST = 06.00-08.30 am PST

 

Public event

June 17, 2021: 05.30-06.30 pm Swiss Time = 11.30 am - 12.30 pm EST = 08.30-09.30 am PST

 

 

To register, please visit the SUEID Event Page.

 

 

 

More information about the 2022 edition in Bern, Switzerland will be available on this website as soon as the date for 2022 is fixed.

  

Looking forward to meeting you online soon. Please take care of yourself and your loved ones.